RSS

My man

05 Aug

Before signing off for the evening, I must post once more due to being inspired by two sources:

1. a picture taken by my fabulously talented sister, who is available for hire

2. a skype conversation with my husband.

Some background.  I am a newlywed…7.5 months and a little more newlywed.  Due to the nature of our lives, my husband and I spend most of our time together.  He is my best friend and the love of my life.  I’ve been away from him for a measly day and a half and I skyped him.  Yep.  I can hear your collective groans…don’t think I can’t.  Anyways.  He’s quite the guy and I am so grateful for Him.  What drew me to my husband was how he saw me, and did so from the moment he met me.  He’s always had love in his eyes, even if he didn’t know it at first.  His eyes communicated value to me, and a sincerity and honesty that is rare and priceless.  I love you G.  Thank you for loving me.  More on this later.  

 

Leave a Reply

 
